DSM (Don't Sleep Music)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Random Axe- Monster Babies

First track off the Random Axe album. Who is Randome Axe? The ridiculous producer Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson and Sean P are the emcees. With these three on a track, and better yet an album together, you know this shit is not gonna be wack at all.

Try: Random Axe- Monster Babies


June 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: