DSM (Don't Sleep Music)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tortoise: Beacons Of Ancestorship

Tortoise comes through w this new album, it’s been 5 years. Don’t sleep. Check out their album TNT if you haven’t.


1. High Class Slim Came Floatin’ In
2. Prepare Your Coffin
3. Northern Something
4. Gigantes
5. Penumbra
6. Yinxianghechengqi
7. The Fall of Seven Diamonds Plus One
8. Minors
9. Monument Six One Thousand
10. De Chelly
11. Charteroak Foundation

1st Single: “Prepare your coffin”:

Try: Tortoise: Beacons of Ancestorship


June 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: