DSM (Don't Sleep Music)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sonic Youth: The Eternal

well well…Sonic Youth is back for another album. Haven’t listened too much of this yet, but I’ve heard it’s better than the last few albums they put out. Plus they been around for awhile. Who hasn’t heard Daydream Nation???? Anyways out June 9th as well as that Dirty Projectors I put a link for that earlier better check that shiiiiit.

Heres a track from the new album “Antenna”:


01. Sacred Trickster                                              2:11
02. Anti-Orgasm                                                   6:07
03. Leaky Lifeboat (For Gregory Corso)                            3:32
04. Antenna                                                       6:13
05. What We Know                                                  3:54
06. Calming The Snake                                             3:36
07. Poison Arrow                                                  3:42
08. Malibu Gas Station                                            5:39
09. Thunderclap For Bobby Pyn                                     2:38
10. No Way                                                        3:52
11. Walkin Blue                                                   5:21
12. Massage The History                                           9:43

Try: The Eternal


June 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: