DSM (Don't Sleep Music)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

AZ: Legendary


1. Da Truth
2. Before It’s All Said & Done
3. Livin’ the Life
4. Boy Meets Girl (Ft. Sheek Louch)
5. Bottom Line
6. Refuse 2 Die
7. Dreams Come True
8. Good for Nothing
9. Supply & Demand
10. Money Makes the World Go Round
11. What Up (Ft. Hell Rell)
12. Poll With the Villains
13. Get Money
14. I Told You

Dude’s been out for a good minute. He’s as of late been droppin an album every year lately. Link below for AZ fans.

Try: AZ- Legendary


June 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. yeah the album will be ill….

    Comment by sandman32 | June 4, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: